Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Notice: The courthouse is open.

All visitors must wear a face covering.
Read the order.

Court Holidays

Holiday 2021 2022

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

Friday, December 31 (2021)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

Monday, January 17

Lincoln's Birthday

Friday, February 12

Friday, February 11

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15

Monday, February 21

Cesar Chavez Day

Wednesday, March 31

Thursday, March 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 5

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

 
Native American Day   Friday, September 23

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26

Friday, November 25

Christmas Day

Friday, December 24

Monday, December 26

 

Was this helpful?