Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Remote Appearance Information:

The Court is allowing appearance via Zoom for some matters. 

Notice: As of May 3, 2022, Zoom appearances or courtroom observation will only be available upon an approved request. Please contact court services at court_clerks@trinitycounty.org or call (530) 623-1208 for assistance.

Court Holidays

Holiday 2022

New Year's Day

Friday, December 31 (2021)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Lincoln's Birthday

Friday, February 11

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21

Cesar Chavez Day

Thursday, March 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5
Native American Day Friday, September 23

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26

 

Was this helpful?